Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fazerrati's Pizza. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fazerrati's Pizza

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Fazerrati's Pizza and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Beautyofbosslife 11 days ago

Salad

Salad bar, delicious and fresh!

Hairwithmarie 24 days ago

Garlic Bread

The garlic bread is super good and fresh, like homestyle

Jack about 2 months ago

BBQ Chicken Pizza

My favorite place in town, great value and great food.

Juliannabeard 2 months ago

The Hawaiian

Fazerrati's Hawaiian pizza is my favorite. The toppings are always very fresh and the crust is perfect.

None 3 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

My kids and I think this is the best Pizza on the planet ! We have no complaints, no picking off toppings and it's always enjoyable the next day too !

Robin 24 days ago

The Gardener

Great neighborhood pizza spot- so glad to have Fazeratti's just steps away. Lots of TVs and good value for pitchers of beer. Staff is always great here as well.

Samantha about 1 month ago

The Vegetarian

I love the vegetarian pizza, the veggies are so fresh and the crust is perfect! Add sausage if you have meat eaters in the house

Sikeegles about 2 months ago

Denise's Favorite

Pizza was cooked PERFECTLY!!! They definitely don't skimp on toppings and the pizza was huge! Totally worth it. Delivery is great as well unlike Domino's that takes an hour to deliver a pizza like 8 minutes away… I've never received a burned pizza and maybe its because they aren't some big chain yet 😉 it's almost like they actually care what they put out and it's appreciated.

Angela 3 months ago

The Vegetarian

Very tasty. Staff is welcoming and helpful 😊

Teresacolcleaser 3 months ago

Create Your Own Combo

The dough is so specially made and tastes perfect like a meal for a champion. The toppings are fresh and so good. The beer is awesome as well.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA